So i’ve gotten this nexus 5 phone as a present. And it has taken over my free time. I’ve been an avid ios user for some time, with a full bag of little facts on why the iphone is a better phone experience than all the android phones put together.

But now, i must say that after spending some time on stock android, my user experience has been closer and in some cases even better than I have expected. The screen on this 2 year old phone is glorious! The auto correct is not present so I’m kinda on the fence with this one since I have to come back and correct the mistakes in the text. The speaker is not as loud as I’d prefer it to be but it’s enough. All this is secondary… And by the way this list can go on and on – but at the end of the day I can’t help but admit that I like using this phone. It’s my daily driver from now on and I don’t think that I’ll be switching back soon.

Written on a Nexus 5.

Leave a comment